Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4032613012 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 51 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are about being with people and enjoying life every day.I am easy going, blessed and thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks, sail, read and go for drives around the Bay Area. This is such a wonderful part of the country in which to live, I can never get tired of exploring it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity and kindness. If a man has these two qualities, this answers a lot of questions about character. I believe that if you are generous, that you have hope and faith that everything will be all right.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and my laugh. I am a warm and generous person who is ready to see humor and fun in life. My ability to see the good in people and circumstances is strong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"East of Eden," I love Steinbeck's character development.I am also reading a few books about comedians, and writing comedy--two biographies, Bob Newhart and David Steinberg. Love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown son.
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make people feel good about themselves.I have already acquired the skills and attributes for making friends. I am able to put other people at ease quickly. I love learning about what makes other people tick.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

That I am really so much fun to be with. I'm happy, generous, kind, respectful, tactful and caring. I look forward to meeting you right where you are and have fun.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz