Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4031342715 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 41 / special education assistant

Once a week Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating memories through my scrapbooks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time but when I do, I take my son biking, walking or play ball at the park, watch movies and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want somebody who has a good heart and who's willing to accept me for who and what I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I haven't read a book in a long time but I like reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. a job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really nice contrary to what most people's first impression of me being snobbish.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a wonderful 6 year old boy!