Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4031332325 A Single Woman in Farmville, VA 28 / I am a Speech-Language Pathology graduate student. I graduate next May with my master's degree.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing in my relationship with Jesus Christ. Secondly, I enjoy my profession, working with children and individuals with special needs to help them better communicate with their loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends, watching football (especially the Colts), and shopping. I just started getting into running which I also enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend and life companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to know that myself. Usually, the first thing people say to me is about my eyes. They are very green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "Schuyler's Monster." It is about a father's journey through all of the challenges of having a daughter with special needs. The hurdles that parents and even professionals go through for children with disabilities are incredible and I am very inspired to help in any way that I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life, and all of his many blessings.
  2. My family's love and unyielding support.
  3. The drive God has given me to always do my best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart, for everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am absolutely and incredibly enthusiastic about my career in speech-language pathology. Whether I am working with a child with disabilities or an adult post-stroke, I believe that communication is the gateway to a happier life, and I am so excited to be a part of that connection in people's lives.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, john mayer, taylor swift, train, taylor swift

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, american idol, secret life of the american teenager