Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #403122415 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 57 / Administrative Assistant / EDU

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: more than one

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from more than one. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? Kidding I work out, I paint and draw and take a few photos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & Family &Friends
  2. Having a good sense of self.
  3. Being grateful on a daily basis, even when I don't want too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't have a perm

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

prince, marvin gaye, hiroshima, snoop dogg, danzig

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show