Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4031113217 A Single Man in Bedford, VA 58 / Registered Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Bedford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting outdoors. I hike, fish and camp whenever I can. I love to do fun things with my daughter, and I am passonate about helping people who are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quiet time with someone I love, watching TV sporting events or Criminal-based TV shows. I like going to gun ranges and participating in "Cowboy Action Shooting" when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that that is honest, and loyal. A person who will stand by me in good times and bad times. One that loves to give as much as they receive.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to, and they like my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health: Being able to walk without assistance, breathe without extra oxygen and be free of any serious diseses.
  2. My Sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, and see the funny side of everything.
  3. Thankful that my daughter loves me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my predominently gray hair doesn't mean I am too old to be very active.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I was not receiving enough matches//flirts to make this site worth the $$. I have let my subscription lapse.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey