Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4030990529 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 41 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pationate about music and how it makes a person feel. Music tells a story every time you listen to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, my kids and family. Watching movie's at home or at the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves themself and is not afraid to share their heart with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I picked up a book...too long but I am open to suggestions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How real and understanding that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend and a partner that I can grow with and one that has the patience to work at a relationship. I want someone who is not afraid to be loved or love me back wnen the time is right.