Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4030354116 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 41 / construction/maintenance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fitness training and archery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, shooting my bow, and hanging out with the people that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really just want an honest woman with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My butt. Hahahaha I really can't answer that because I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water Walking was the title and it was about doing things in faith without fear. I enjoyed the message and will be less hesitant now when doing certain things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I have qualities that people need to see once they get to know me. If they don't want to do that then that's fine they shouldn't just get to see those things from my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, she's out of my league, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

himym, criminal minds, anything on history channel