Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4030310911 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Medical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, experiencing new people and things, staying active and physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, working out, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life is just so much better shared. I believe the best relationships are the ones that challenge each other to continue to grow and become better people as individuals as well as a couple. I am attracted to someone who is truly himself and finds passion in whatever he does. I am not looking for someone who can snuggly fit into a defined mold but someone who is as free spirited and multi-faceted as I am. Someone who is passionate about seeing the world, intelligent, confident, and has the ability to laugh at himself is someone whom I am interested in learning more about.

The first thing people notice about me

I have the ability to make people let thier guard down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rebecca - A romantic novel that reminds me of relaxing on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im kind of a big deal :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I was a college athlete and I do not think that ever really leaves you. Snowboarding, skiing, volleyball, hiking, and biking are at the top of my list. Pretty much anything that keeps me outside and active. I do however love a good all day movie marathon!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf