Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4030221515 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is going to sound generic but I love to try and do new things. Which includes anything from atv-ing through the streets of mexico (I just held on tight) to zip lining in costa rica, and eating kinda exotic foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, shopping, hanging out with friends...sleep!

The first thing people notice about me

A smile that lights up a room.....just kidding

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns....It's by the same author of the Kite Runner. I liked it because it combined the political and cultural climate of Afghanistan for the past several decades and the effect it had on the lives of women during this time. (I think that was a run on sentence...oops)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being fortunate enough to live my life the way I want to live it.
  2. I'm grateful for having amazing friends and a loving family that supports me in whatever I do.
  3. Thankful for being able to see the humor in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I use "..." way too often.