Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4029911113 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hot summer days, eating hot dogs at yankee stadium, living my best life, being with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends for a beer and a few laughs. I also enjoy participating in sports. My friends and I started a softball team and even though we aren't good AT ALL, it's so much fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Being able to be honest with yourself as well as others is a huge quality that I look for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My personality and inner strength that allows me to be happy even in hard times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football