Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402989143 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 27 / Grip/electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in the film business here in Dallas. I really enjoy being on set and at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dog and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel like everyone says the same thing on here. But I am looking for a someone that has a good head on her shoulders and is driven to do/be something in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think that I am pretty funny and outgoing. Always willing to make the best out of every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that more people would realize how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction