Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4029890318 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 48 / Patient Care Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an all around person. I love to do a mirad of things. I love to read, I love cooking, playing games and being out in nature. I love good jazz music with a nice cocktail. I am a romantic at heart in both giving a nd receiving!! Above all else I am passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy sight seeing and learning about new places. I also enjoy and appreciate being in nature whether it be a walk in the park feeding the ducks or going to the zoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. They keep me grounded.
  2. I am thankful that I am able to wake every day to participate in what life has to offer me.
  3. I am thankful that I am a strong person and am able to overcome hardships which may come into my life. I enjoy everyday that brings me new and exciting experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic