Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4029429527 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A born and raised CA girl, I'm a pretty simple person with an easygoing attitude. Am lucky enough to have a great family, a close circle of longtime friends, and a mega-appreciation for good food. I love to laugh and try not to take things too seriously (people here can be so intense).

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and laughing with friends, watching How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory (totally want to hang with those guys), going to the gym, cooking a yummy meal, sleeping in on Sundays, planning the occasional fun trip away with whoever wants to join me, and mending my latest mystery bruise (am a bit of a clutz).

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I'm sorta big on chemistry and height (I'm fairly tall). Prefer someone who is well-rounded and likes to learn about new cultures (I love to travel), and takes care of their health and appearance. I have a minor crush on Dr. Who - if you are like him, please please contact me...lol. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends - they mean the world to me.
  2. My health - allows me to pretty much do anything I want to try at least once.
  3. The first two Linkin Park albums - could listen to them all day (feel free to judge, my friends have for years)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I know how to juggle and love to snowboard (although I kinda suck).