Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4029028812 A Single Woman in Millbrook, NY 32 / Inventory Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Millbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sociology, education, children, the environment, gardening, cooking, sports...rugby, soccer, skiing/snowboarding, running, snowshoeing, canoeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

i'm afraid it's not too exciting- but if i need to relax i usually like taking a long hot bath, read a good book, or catch up with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to love and allow some one in (being emotionally availability).

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm friendly and well spoken. i can start up a conversation with just about anyone. from a lawyer to the crazy bag lady. life is too short, can't stand the snobbery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends- i am blessed with wonderful parents and a great older brother. I don't have slew of friends, but have a couple very. very close friends that are like family.
  2. My health. It is very important to eat healthily, remain physically fit, and mentally engaged. My grandparents recently passed away after 65+ years of marriage- i bring this up because they kept each other going so to speak- mentally, physically, and emotionally.
  3. My education. I have a BA and plan on going to get my Masters. I love learning and being academically challenged. If you don't use it- ya lose it.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm looking for someone who is a man, a REAL man. Humble yet competitive in certain aspects, loving and sincere. You're a gentleman but also love to go out and get dirty and have fun. Whether it's rock climbing, biking, carpentry, skeet shooting, or even running i'm game but you should also like to go out on the town and discover a new great restaurant. I need a hardworker who is also compasionate. I'm asking a lot- but i deserve it, we all deserve a WONDERFUL partner in lfe! I'm kind, caring, smart, attractive, educated, and will be a great mother one day if i find that mr. right.