Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028904717 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 57 / Healthcare Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy church, funny and romantic movies, fishing, boating, reading, looking at antiques, craft shows, live music, bowling, clean parties and get togethers, camping with friends, and fine dining or watching tv with pizza and a good show or movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining and a movie, getting together with friends for an outing, or going somewhere together to a fall festival or a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful God loves us with all our qualities and uniqueness, and accepts limitations without judgement.
  2. I am thankful for life and all of the wonderful possibilities in our future!
  3. I am thankful for family and friends and memories we build.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, phantom of the opera, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction