Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028802119 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 66 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, traveling, cooking, music, movies, camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in my vegetables garden in the summer time, talking with friends over the phone, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Sincere, Loyal, Genuine, Dependable, Rational.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Moon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am a dependable, genuine, easy-going, honest, sincere, loyal, hard worker, kind, well organized and friendly woman. I am looking for a serious relatonship with a man to share and fully enjoy life.