Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028429113 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 44 / waitresing i was marreid for 17 years and never worked

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well im most passionate about family im old fashion i beleave when you get married its for life i know it wasnt that way for me but im still very hopfull there is someone out there for me to take care of me and to take care off

I typically spend my leisure time

Well the first thing would be spending time wth freinds and love ones going out or just hanging out and i also enjoy being outside in parks,beachs,amusement parks that sort of thing. I like to watch sports to.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyelty

The first thing people notice about me

they say they can tell i wear my heart on my sleave even strangers have said its so easy to see somtimes i think its a flaw

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was the twilight sagas i loved all four books im a romantic and i like a little action

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well i guess the first thing would be is my kids i have a 9 year old boy and a 7 year old daughter
  2. And the second thing would be my baby sister is a cancer surviver
  3. And last but not least would be is my freinds i beleave everyone should have atleast two close freinds that you can always count on anytime

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that somtimes me being queit does not mean i have no personalty it just means it takes me a little while to open up but when i do freind for life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just that im not playing games i realy want to meet somone and see were it goes i married my high school sweetheart at 19 he realy the only one ive dated and that was a long time ago guys ask me out everyday but i think i would like to talk a little and kinda become freinds first then see were it could go.