Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028310921 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 41 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is always number one in my life. As far as hobbies......Travel....travel and geograpy!!! I love to cook and am always up for a new adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and enjoying games with my son, nieces and nephew. Cooking out....riding bikes.....festivals....beach...travel...mini vacations....learning about new cultures, countries, destinations....dreaming of the next vacation!

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented....trustworthy and honorable....a good role model for my son....someone to complete our family!

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, warm and friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son....he has taught me so many things about myself, about love and life....he is amazing!
  2. My family....I am so fortunate to have been blessed with such an amazing family....they have supported me through it all!!!
  3. My job...I love to travel and spend time with family. My job enables me to work limited hours and enjoy amazing travel benefits. I have the most amazing boss and truly enjoy the challenge of my position

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working