Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028308812 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 60 / Clerical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside in the warmer months, anyplace with a nice view or pleasant walk. Spending time with family/friends for dinner/play a game/watch a video. Check out a new place or experience. Even doing everyday things with that someone special. Everything is enhanced when happy, in love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm finally learning to "relax," not needing to do multiple things at the same time. Going for walks, time with friends, video & popcorn, cozy time with that special guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. Everything else falls into place - trust, compassion, sincerity, communication, more open to ideas and experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. I'm a good listener. Compassionate. I'm a hugger, give a gentle touch to a shoulder if someone seems upset.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. Good lessons to think on, act on. Also love mysteries by Baldacci, Patterson, and Coulter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They are successful, family-oriented, fun-loving, I learn from them.
  2. My friends. I have a sweet group of genuine friends, unique, fun, caring, wonderful companions.
  3. Work. I'm grateful for a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm a little shy or need some time to observe so don't take it as being aloof, believe me, I'll talk and jump in when ready. And...sometimes I'm jumping right in at the start!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess we'll both find out through this process! Good luck to all of us!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama