Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028297827 A Single Woman in Monroe, WI 63 / Dental Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family, taking walks with my dog, watching sports on TV

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, movies, sportings events, I love football, college basketball, hockey. Nascar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. I am looking for a person who enjoys the same things as me - family, friends, relaxing, laughing, sports, traveling, etc. I'm looking for an honest person who just enjoys spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little bit shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm talkative and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One Day at a Time" It was a romantic story that was enjoyable and relaxing to read. I also enjoy reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my daughter, they are the most important things in my life right now. I also have a close family, sister, brother, etc.
  2. I thankful to have a job, and take care of myself.
  3. I love spending time with my friends, having friends over for the evening.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and care about a person's feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm new to this, so I am a little bit cautious. I'd like to take my time, meet someone new and enjoy someone's company.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two in half men, brother and sisters, castle