Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028289122 A Single Woman in Magnolia, TX 44 / school bus driver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Magnolia
  • Neighborhood: Indigo Farms
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Magnolia, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music when Im feeling down. I will turn the radio on and play some salsa and dance with my kids. That always makes me feel better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playin video games n Xbox 360 also enjoy reading although I just got into it and love music.

The most influential person in my life has been

H has to be affectionate and not just when he wants something.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series :) Vampires, humans and werewolves. What I loved most was the love that Jacob had for Bella.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first and foremost I am very thankful for my 2 children who are my world
  2. I am also very thankful for my mother whom I love very much and is a big part of my life
  3. also very thankful for my sister my family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like to be shown the same type of affection that I give the same type of love that I give.