Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028282411 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 49 / registered nurse, clinical manager at home health agency

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and helping others. I enjoy going to church and participate in outreach programs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, doing yard work, taking care of my foster kids and my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm now married to Mickey Parrish sorry guys

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy different types of literature. My favorite fiction author is Dean Kootz. I also enjoy reading books that encourage my spiritual growth such as The Three Battlegrounds by Francis Frangipane, and I Was Always On My Mind by Steve Sampson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My 3 children and their determination and dedication to attain their goals.
  3. My experience as a foster parent and adoptive parent. This experience has shown me how important family is to me. I am thankful for every moment I get to spend with my children, and with the wonderful grandson that my adopted daughter had. They are all wonderful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really care, and I am the real deal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Mickey knows everything about me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other