Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028254910 A Single Man in Wheeling, IL 27 / Landscape Forman

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and traveling. On my spare time I usually go to the basketball court and start a game, or take a bike ride through the forest preserve.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, bike riding and playing the guitar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my family is very important to me. Through good times and bad times my family is always there to help me in stressful situations.
  2. Friends, if it wasn't for a companion other than a family member who shares other qualities than i do, its nice to share one another's issues and concerns.
  3. My parents are absolutely irreplaceable, they brought me to this earth and its my job to make then as happy as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful