Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028240415 A Single Woman in Montgomery, IL 58 / special education teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Montgomery, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in gardening and my newest passion is my pond with fish. I enjoy going out with friends and going out to movies and dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my friends,gardening,and tinkering with my pond.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be true and real. He has to have a sense of humor. And he must be someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and I am fun to be with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids, I have two-15 and 21 years old.
  2. I am thankful for my many friends, without them I would be lost.
  3. Last, I am thankful for my sense of humor which has gotten me through a lot of tough times in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really deep and care for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I just want to meet knew people and see where things end up.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

paul simon, u2, pink floyd, aero smith, stevie ray vaughn

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, the birdcage, brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, hell's kitchen, modern family