Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4028238012 A Single Man in Miami, FL 41 / Armored truck driver. Drives around hometown, making deliveries ad pick-ups

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

On Line games, social sites and online learning from variuos jewish sites.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring/kind

The first thing people notice about me

quite and observant

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exodus by Leon Uris summmary of the inhuman treatment of the Jewish PPL in Europe during the 19th century and the triumphant founding of the new Israel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being employed.
  3. Hashem's loving kindness for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and shy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Dont waste my time or your by playing games w/ other ppl's feelings.