Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4026325820 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Other

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about understanding the world from a scientific perspective, and tying it to multiple disciplines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music improvisation, cooking, late night food runs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, discretion and levelheaded-ness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical dramas that explain broad timelines of events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Science
  3. Literature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That dreamers live in the future

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I prefer face to face interaction haha

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy