Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4026303222 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking...Being Outdoors...Exploring, Walking and Talking...

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, walking, running, exploring neighborhoods, day trips to the beach or to the country, anything outside really!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor...Kindness...Intellect...Being Active

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Xyz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Beautiful Days
  3. The ocean

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama