Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4026098616 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 66 / adminstrative assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about traveling. I have traveled a few times to Europe and I have absolutely fallen in love with Paris. I would love to see more of Europe and possibly other parts of the world. I am also passionate about good friends...they are very hard to find and when one finds them...one should hold on to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my grand babies. I also enjoy buying shoes. In the spring I love to plant window boxes and take care of my flowers...I love flowers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for the support of my family, friends, and children
  2. i am most thankful for my health and that i am 60 and alive
  3. i am most thankful that i have gotten to see some of the world and i am looking forward to seeing more

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful