Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4025973614 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 32 / Celebrity Journalist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and living life to the fullest. I want to have fun and be productive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Gods, by Neil Gaiman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very outgoing once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for something real.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, the shining, drive

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, mad men, top chef