Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4025946613 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 36 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be Honesty. Through life experiences I have learned that Honesty is the key to many things. Whether if its being faced with a troubling situation in your personal life or it being work related. Being honest to yourself will outweigh anything within the given situation.

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness. It's hard for me to open up to people, but my closest friends would have to say that I am an outspoken, loyal friend. I believe this can be a positive thing once a person has a chance to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

With all the reading i do in school, i rarely have time to relax and read a book for pleasure. I am currently working fulltime and continuing my education within the Psychology field. This takes up most of my reading time within this field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Career/Stability
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring i am. I would do anything for my family. My mother has given me the structure and morals that are far more worth anything in this world, and I am so thankful for this, that will always do what I can for her.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48 hours, the first 48 hours, i survived