Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4025628216 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Health services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to others and making a difference in peoples' lives. I love to exercise and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love listening to music especially Kompa, Zouk, Neosoul and many other genres. I also like to participate in outdoor activities such as biking , playing handball or watching a live soccer game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely a good person. Someone who is passionate about life and their family. Someone who is spirtiual, humorous and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive energy. I always try to have a positive outlook on things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read was Twilght series by Stephenie Meyer. I love the series because it had a mixture of love, action and suspense. Every time I was reading the books I was able to escape into the workd of Bella and Edward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. People who love and support me
  3. Being able to give back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor that most of my friends and family members appreciate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person who is passionate about life and family. I look forward to this adventure I'm about to emabark on.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, jill scott, adele, jaszmin sullivan, zouk music

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, braveheart, white chicks

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order suv, cnn, top chef