Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402530134 A Single Woman in Imperial, PA 43 / Corporate trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Imperial, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and more & more recently running, getting fit. I am very close with my family and love spending time with them. I am thankful that I really enjoy my job. I love my cats, yes I know.... but I do. I do like to travel and have been able to do that more recently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running & watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can talk to, have fun with, having fun includes excercising, possible water sports and even just watching t.v. or talking!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile......I hate to say this I've never really asked anyone this question.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything with Vampires or witches, yes I'm one of those people. When reading, I like the escape a book gives me. Last one was Book of Life by Deborah Harkness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A good book
  3. Yes, my kitties

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

alex cross series, charlaine harris series, j.r. ward series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, any hg show and sadly some i'm afraid to admit.