Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4025132621 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 57 / HHA-takes care of homebound patients

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I also love being on the computer. Learning new things pertaining to technology.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and honesty is at the top of my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly its been so long since Ive read a book. The last book was Roots. I enjoyed it becasue it told be about my heritage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. Above all, I give thanks to God for blessing me with the life that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love...is what Im looking for but is hard for someone to notice that I have so much love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I consider myself a mature lady who's looking for maturity in her mate.My work experience is in nursing...title: Home Health Aide. I'm not at all a judgemental person as long as you're caring and decent. I'm in search of a man who's treats me as a lady should be treated...with respect and loyalty. I am a Christian and I would want my mate to have my same beliefs.