Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4024761114 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 26 / Full Time Student & Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person

I typically spend my leisure time

I will do just about anything. Beach, going out, spending time with friends/family, running, etc etc etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & trust, the two most important things. If you don't have either, then you don't have anything at all.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy, energetic, and I take care of myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a heartfelt family & friends
  2. My health, my body, my mind
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to "know" me, but they don't "get to know me"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey