Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4024716618 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / production assistant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, literature, learning, and always moving forward in life, progressing as a person

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing with my dog, kali, watching tv/movies, writing, crossword puzzles, eating out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is: kind / generous / thoughtful / open to new experiences / organized in his life, but also spontaneous at times / warm / romantic / self-confident / trustworthy / and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I am either confident and outgoing, or very reserved. It all depends on the situation, and how comfortable I feel in it. I have been told that sometimes I come across as 'cold' or 'hard', but that is when I'm feeling shy and uncomfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read, "The Brain That Changes Itself," by Norman Doidge, M.D. It was truly fascinating, and definitely outside the scope of my usual reads. Very cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my health and happiness
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very warm, affectionate, and sentimental person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

probably...but can't think of anything right now

TV I like to Watch

Drama