Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4024468413 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / marketing professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, culture junkie, reading (non-fiction), being active, being outside, travelling, day trips, hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading/Music, being outside, biking, running, love the Beach!, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, having a good heart, open minded. Having a sense of adventure and sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm easy going, down to earth, confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survival of the sickest - nonfiction book about how certain illnesses have actually helped mankind survive. Sounds weird i know, but really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - their love and support gave me the confidence to do all the things i've done in my life
  2. my friends - i'm so blessed to have some very close friends who i can have fun with and who support me and i love and support in return.
  3. my job - challenging, interesting, sometimes hectic, fun, good perks

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer