Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402428731 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 40 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work I do in the mental health field, especially the ability to make a change in others lives. I have a love for people that empowers me to do the work I do in giving back to the community through various organizations I feel passionate about volunteering in the community. I try to instill this same passion and love for others in my children also. We're so blessed, and I believe this is so we can bless others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy concerts and live music, patio dining and trying new restaurants in Dallas. I love running/walking along the Katy Trail as the weather gets cooler. A nice cup of coffee and conversation or sushi and sake. However, there's no place I'd rather be than with family enjoying the beach. Did I mention I love college football!?

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, puts others first, a good listener, financially responsible, enjoys traveling, verbally expressive

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and constantly laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Work - Jeff Goins; Sycamore Row - John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children that remind us that love is unconditional and miracles happen
  2. Faithful friends that help us through the good and the bad and love us the same
  3. Good health, for myself as well as my kids and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How incredibly giving I am of my time. I believe strongly in giving back to the community and try to instill this in my children as well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction