Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4023974118 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 48 / Corporate Event Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a huge travel bug and jump at any opportunities for a good trip...short or long. I love to cook and entertain family and friends. I'm a people person and am happiest when I'm sharing my time with others. I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym or getting exercise by spending time w/my dog going to the park or on short hikes. I love to explore new areas and travel (short or long distances) whenever I get the chance. I'm newly into photography, so can be found toting around the camera in case I see something cool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability & contentment. Someone who is happy with who they are and where they are in their life. I truly believe that you have to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile...which IS appearance, but leads to observation that I am fun loving and love to laugh. Also I am genuinely interested in other people and their lives, so I may appear intense if you catch me involved in a one on one conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown and "Under the Tuscan Sun". Most recently finished "No Plot, No Problem" by Chris Bray. Short and sweet...if you want to write a novel, don't think...just starting putting words down. 50,000 words in a month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have fantastic people in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for my health and happiness.
  3. I'm thankful for my silver lining perspective. Love the good, learn and move on from the not-so-good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I'm a well rounded individual. I'm a guys girl and I enjoy sports (playing or watching), outdoor adventures like camping and an occasional white water rafting trip...and I'm a girls girl enjoying a night out with my girl friends, bubble baths, indoor simplicities like a good dinner, movie and cozy fire, chick flicks, cute tops and gardening.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very positive person and tend to surround myself with people who are optimistic and look for the good in both people and situations.