Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4023117318 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / accountant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dog rescue. I am very involved in a Great Dane rescue group and I love it! Also, I am probably the most die-hard Cleveland Browns fan in the world. I have never missed a game in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Cleveland Browns games!! Also, I am very involved in a local Great Dane rescue group - I love helping the dogs. I play (beach or grass) doubles volleyball whenever I can, both in leagues and tournaments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends! True friends are rare and they are a very special treasure.
  2. I am thankful for my children and pets. :)
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama