Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022931615 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rights, being a vegetarian, The Heat(!) my friends, traveling and photography

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise whether it is working out in a gym or running in the morning. I also enjoy reading a good murder mystery and photography is a great way to express myself. My house is filled with photographs of my travels.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person. Someone who is a true partner, to share life's ups and downs. Someone who is their own person, but likes to spend time with me. Someone who laughs and loves life! Is this you?

The first thing people notice about me

The energy radiated in my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iris Johansen - Eve Duncan series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to have close relationships with my friends and family.
  2. My healthy lifestyle
  3. The ability to travel and not worry too much about financial matters

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life and all it has to offer. I am intensely passionate about love and life. I can sleep when I die so I grab everything I can while I am awake. Cookies, the person next to me, etc.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the classics, anything by stephen king, flight behaviour by barbara kingsolver

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul