Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022791819 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 37 / Finishing Grad school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. My goal right now is to earn my degree and fulfill my dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or a loved one doing anything as long as we spend quality time together. I enjoy watching movies, going out and experiencing new things. I like to be active if I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be completely honest and true to themselves and to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not have time to read for fun. I am in graduate school and just read what I need to for school. If I could read I am into Dan Brown and Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities I have been given in order to fulfill my goals in life
  3. Lessons I've learned in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth, fun, and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with so just ask me whatever you want.