Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402277633 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 38 / Medical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: midwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from midwestern state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative arts and educating young women

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies! Romantic comedies, biopics, and suspense films are my favs. Teach myself something! The nerd in me likes discovering how things work so I can do it myself. Examples are recipes, new hairstyles, and cool crafts. Music gets me high! I usually find a way to incorporate music throughout my day. Inspirational music in the morning, club music during workouts and cleaning up, and soulful music when I cook. Also, a good live band/concert puts a big grin on my face...like this --> :D

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility. Not in a sense of downplaying yourself but being able to recognize your great qualities and skillset are meant to lift up others (not browbeat them)

The first thing people notice about me

Witty humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading The Best Yes. Seeking the best "yes" for your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun loving. Sometimes I do come off as serious and quiet in large crowds. I do better in small gatherings or one on one...then it becomes clear how freaking awesome I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like to take things slow...not snail slow but slow and steady :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

holy bible, the best yes, zane books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

pink, jill scott, mystikal, mystikal, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

year one, my best friend's wedding, anything discovery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime