Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022718815 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / PhD grad student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, science, learning and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants with friends or just hanging out in any setting and talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important would be considerate and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

The way he communicates.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Savage Love by Dan Savage. It was so funny and, Dan Savage's responses to some of the questions were extremely well written and witty. This book was early in his career and you could see the progress he has made as a writer and a sex columnist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having a strong social network of close knit friends and family.
  2. I'm thankful for being happy and content with where my life is at,and and where I'm at in reaching my goals.
  3. That about sums it up!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Rational