Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022685311 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 47 / Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, meeting people, family, friends, dining out, movies, theater, live music, to domy own jewelry

I typically spend my leisure time

like to share time with my family and friends, cinema, theater, do my own jewelry, read, watch tv,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking a true and honest person, that do care about others, that will take care of my feelings and emotional side, is inteligent and have good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

honesty, to be a true person,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. if my partner is honest in every aspect of his life
  2. if my partner is a true and happy person
  3. if my partner shows respect for all the people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate