Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022661912 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Child Care Provider

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world around me. Love finding new music to listen to and falling back into love with old favorites. I am Amazon prime music junkie :) I enjoy eating food from around the world. My herb and spice cabinet is a little out of control in a good way. My friends and family are very important to me. My faith helps guide my life. I am active in various groups at my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends, watching movies, trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can carry on a good conversation on religion and politics and everything in between :) .

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the process of reading Saving Grapes for my monthly book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. good food
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction