Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022631919 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 56 / Manufactoring Hardwood Flooring

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I Learned Acustic & Electric Guitar Without Any Lessons Starting At 13. Going To Hear Music Or Listening To Music Is Like A Lesson To Me. I Hear Every Emotion In The Spectrum In Music. I Played All Sports In Highschool & Played Soccer & Track & Field In College. Love To Watch Sports & Going To Games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love Scuba Diving. Have Been Diving In Many Parts Of The World.Nothing Like Diving All Day, Then Having A Cold Beer & Watching The Sun Set Over The Ocean. I Like To Play Guitar When I Can. Love Hearing Live Music. Concerts,Blues Clubs, Jazz Clubs, Live Music In General. Love To Water Ski & Travel & Meet New People & Experience New things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Who Respects Me For Me, Not What They Want Me To Be. Can't Change Stripes On A Tiger.

The first thing people notice about me

That I Have A Lot Of Friends. They Say It's Not The Money You Have, But The Company You Keep! Bill Gates Got Nothing On Me!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson----Violets Are Blue & Clive Clussler's Latest Sparten Gold. Dan Brown----Angles & Demons Kay Hooper----Blood Ties(Bishop Series)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I Grew Up In A Happy,Healthy Home
  2. That I Was Given The Space To Learn,Grow,Fail,Fall & Get Back Up. To Experience Things Life Has To Offer
  3. That My Parents & Grandparents Took Me Traveling To All Parts Of The World Learning About Other Peoples & Cultures Made & Make Me A More Well Rounded Person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm Very Focused About My Life & Future

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

At This Point In My Life I Would Have Been Married & Have Kids If It Is What I Wanted. You Can Have A Comitted Relationship Without Getting Married. That's Just Me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama