Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022598212 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work as an employment civil rights attorney, politics, and football--specifically the Green Bay Packers and Wisconsin Badgers.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I am typically working out, enjoying a cocktail with friends, or catching up on my favorite TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my ambition in terms of career and, just as importantly, my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh--it's loud (a little too loud) and frequent but I like to think of it as endearing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read The Great Gatsby, and I still love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very large, very fun family
  2. Friends who appreciate my sense of humor and are ridiculously reliable
  3. Indian food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I laugh a lot and like to make other people laugh--but I am also a loyal friend and good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun and I'm usually trying to do just that--even at work. You and I will probably get along (I am hard-pressed to find people I do not get along with).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, how i met your mother, the wire, sopranos, fnl, breaking bad, dexter