Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #402249936 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 32 / Advertising

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma panhandle state university
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma panhandle state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my horses, and making sure I can take care of myself and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, Riding my horses, or going to a jackpot

The most influential person in my life has been

Good family man, Christian, goal oriented, and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shadesenough said...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Our health
  3. Our close family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be a bit shy until you get to know me, but once you do I'm easy to talk to.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, stupid humor type of movies, sex and the city, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law & order: special victims unit, person of interest