Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022479719 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 58 / I work in corporate america in a supervisor role but also am presently starting a business.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all music and promoting my son who is a musician.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to dinner, going to see my son play, the movies and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I've read anything not related to work. I need to take the time to get back into reading more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family who has always supported my decisions and the paths I have chosen.
  2. I am thankful that I recognize what it means to be healthy and take care of myself so that I continue to live a wonderful life.
  3. I am thankful for blessings that happen daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is much more personality there beyond the looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I've always wanted someone who is not afraid of having a good time. Someone that would enjoy going out to a club or event and have a great time. Then also be just as happy to stay in and enjoy an evening together with friends or just the two of us.