Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022346324 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Registered nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is so 2014...

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm really into home renovation right now. I gutted a bathroom and attempting to tackle as much as possible on my own. The learning curve is off the charts, but I really enjoy discovering why and how things work. I also get lost in my basement for hours building furniture. Nothing worth selling; no Windsor chairs. I occasionally take woodworking classes to learn more advanced techniques. I'm just in it for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

definitely carpentry skills. just kidding. i like being around people who are easy-going, flexible...

The first thing people notice about me

my facial expressions give me away. i have no poker face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

their eyes were watching god. circumstances didn't end on a positive note, but the main character made a choice to do what she wanted rather than what people expected of her...and she was satisfied with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Independence
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm funny. at least i like to think that i am. i'm also shy so i tend to come off as aloof when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

nah...